Allstars End of Season Dinner 2021

Photos by Garreth Duncan and Pete Cresswell

At the Parcel Yard within King’s Cross Station, we gathered for our first social event in 2 years, to celebrate a fantastic 2021 season and award the Allstars of the Year!

Allstar of the Year 1: Sam Perera, our leading run scorer with 327 runs.

Allstar of the Year 2: Sam Waddicor, with 12 wickets and some sparkling late order batting.

Allstar of the Year 3: Sheahan Arnott, our leading wicket taker with 15 wickets.

Allstar of the Year 4: Amit Deverathippa, our best newcomer with 94 runs and 10 wickets in an excellent debut season.

Allstar of the Year 5: Sachin Singh, our leading all-rounder with 119 runs and 12 wickets.

And finally… the worthy winner of this year’s Long Service award is our club vice-captain Vivek Seth, for 13 years’ devoted service to our club.

That’s all from the Allstars in 2021 – see you again in 2022!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s