2015 fixture list

Here is the fixture list for the 2015 Allstars season. Some extra dates will be added, and, as you can see, a few precise dates (and venues) are yet to be confirmed.

Sunday 17th May v Valley End (away – Chobham, Surrey. Match manager – Tony Grant). MATCH DRAWN.

Sunday 24th May v Sanford (away – Guildford). LOST BY 97 RUNS.

Sunday 31st May v Quokkas (Mill Hill. Match manager – Nick Chadwick). WON BY 3 WICKETS.

Sunday 7th June v Gents (away – Boston Manor). LOST BY 142 RUNS.

Sunday 21st June v Salix (home – Mill Hill).

Sunday 5th July v Village (away – Oxford).

Saturday 1st August v Baker St Irregulars (home – Barnes Common).

Saturday 8th August v Rain Men (home – Barnes Common).

Saturday 29th August – St Anne’s Allstars Festival (Barnes Common)

Sunday 6th September TBC v Mighty Wanderers (home – Barnes Common).

Saturday 19th September v New Barbarian Weasels (home – Barnes Common).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s