Allstars fixtures – 2014 season

If you can play in, or match-manage, any of these, please let Maxie know, at maxie@maxieallen.com

Sunday 4th May v Wisborough Wanderers Won by 27 runs

Sunday 18th May v Valley End Lost by seven wickets

Sunday 25th May v Sanford (away – Guildford)

Sunday 1st June v Quokkas (away – Barnes Common)

Saturday 21st June v Salix (home – Barnes Common)

Sunday 29th June v Chigwell and Hainault Synagogue (away – Chigwell)

Sunday 13th July v Mighty Wanderers (home – Barnes Common)

Sunday 27th July v Village* (home – Mill Hill)

Saturday 2nd August v Gentlemen of West London+ (home – Barnes Common)

Sunday 31st August v Baker Street Irregulars (away – venue TBC, but London)

Sunday 7th September v New Barbarian Weasels (home – Barnes Common)

Saturday 13th September v Nomadic Norsemen (away – Holmbury, Surrey)

Thursday 2nd – Monday 6th October – tour to Benidorm

*Biggles Goggles Trophy
+ 42-11 Cup

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s