Allstars fixtures – 2013 season


Sunday 19th May v Valley End (Chobham, Surrey). Manager: Gren Thompson.

Sunday 26th May v Sanford (Guildford). Manager: Garreth Duncan.

Sunday 9th June v Chigwell and Hainault Synagogue (Chigwell). Manager: Maxie Allen.

Sunday 23rd June v Quokkas (Mill Hill). 

Saturday 29th June v Baker St Irregulars (Richmond). Manager: Neale Adams.

Sunday 14th July v Salix (TBC, probably Harlington).

Saturday 27th July v Village (Tooting).

Sunday 4th August v Gents (Surrey/Hants border). 

Sunday 18th August v Wisborough Wanderers (Tooting)

23rd-26th August – Northumberland tour.

Sunday 1st September – v Mighty Wanderers (Mill Hill)

Sunday 8th September v New Barbarian Weasels (Barnes).  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s