2012 fixtures

We can today unveil the full fixture list for the 2012 season.

Each fixture will be organised by a different match-manager, but I will look after the core recruitment centrally. So if you know now that you can make any of these specific matches, then let me know, by e-mailing maxie@maxieallen.com

Saturday 5th May v Rain Men (Barnes)

Sunday 27th May v Sanford (Guildford)

Sunday 17th June v Heartaches (TBC)

Sunday 24th June v Quokkas (Mill Hill)

Sunday 1st July v Village (Oxford)

Sunday 8th July v Dorking Dads Army (Box Hill)

Sunday 15th July v Salix (Harlington)

Sunday 29th July v Chigwell and Hainault Synagogue CC (Chigwell)

Sunday 5th August v Gents (Minley – Surrey/Hants border)

Friday 24th – Monday 27th August Northumberland tour

Sunday 2nd September v New Barbarian Weasels (Chiswick)

Sunday 9th September v Weekenders (Mill Hill)

Sunday 16th September v Mighty Wanderers (TBC)

Saturday 22nd September v Baker Street Irregulars (Barnes)

MHA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s