Fixtures 2022

Sunday 24 April – Superstars – away, Dulwich – WON by 6 wickets

Sunday 1 May – Plastics – home, Barn Elms – lost by 55 runs

Sunday 15 May – Valley End – away, Valley End, Surrey – no play (rain)

Sunday 29 May – Gentlemen of West London – away, Wycombe House Sports Ground, Isleworth – lost by 88 runs

Saturday 11 June – Weasels – home, Barnes Common – WON by 108 runs

Sunday 19 June – Mighty Wanderers – home, Hampstead Heath Extension – WON by 38 runs

Sunday 26 June – The Min CC – home, Joseph Hood Recreation Ground, Morden – lost by 7 wickets

Sunday 10 July – Matfield Green – away, Matfield – drawn

Wednesday 13 July – Agricola (evening T20) – away, King’s House Sports Ground, Chiswick – WON by 6 wickets

Sunday 17 July – Heartaches – away, Aston Rowant – lost by 60 runs

Sunday 24 July – Railway Taverners – away, Highgate – lost by 1 wicket

Sunday 14 August – Gradcasts – away, Dulwich – lost by 13 runs

Saturday 20 August – Corridor – away, Great Missenden – WON by 3 wickets

Saturday 27 August – Crossbats – away, Marble Hill Park – lost by 167 runs

Sunday 4 September – NCI – away, Parker’s Piece, Cambridge – WON by 73 runs

Sunday 25 September – Salmagundi Gardeners – away, Greenwich Park – WON by 7 wickets

Saturday 8 October – Riviera – France tour

Sunday 9 October – Entrecasteaux – France tour