Fixtures 2021

Sunday 25 April – Superstars CC – home, Mill Hill Village CC- lost by 2 wickets

Saturday 1 May – Corridor CC – away, Great Missenden, Bucks – WON by 7 wickets

Sunday 16 May – Valley End – away, Chobham, Surrey – no play (rain)

Sunday 30 May – Gentlemen of West London – away, Wycombe House CC – lost by 4 wickets

Sunday 13 June – Zambuca Tigers – away, Hove (nearest station: Hove)

Saturday 19 June – Matfield – away, Matfield, Kent (nearest station: Tonbridge)

Sunday 20 June – Heartaches – away, Aston Rowant, Oxfordshire (nearest station: Princes Risborough)

Sunday 27 June – Mighty Wanderers – away, Crouch End CC (nearest Tube: Finsbury Park)

Sunday 4 July – Little Gradholm – home, Mill Hill Village CC (nearest Tube: Mill Hill East, or Mill Hill Broadway Overground)

Sunday 18 July – NCI – away, Parker’s Piece, Cambridge (nearest station: Cambridge)

Sunday 25 July – Plastics – away, Barn Elms (nearest station: Barnes)

Sunday 1 August – Edgware – away, Watford Town CC (nearest station: Watford Junction)

Sunday 15 August – Weasels – home, Barnes Common (nearest station: Barnes)

Saturday 28 August – Crossbats – away, Marble Hill Park, Twickenham (nearest station: Twickenham)

Sunday 5 September – St John’s Wood – home, Barnes Common (nearest station: Barnes)

Sunday 12 September – Railway Taverners – away, North London TBC

Saturday 25 September – Salmagundi Gardeners – away, Greenwich

Saturday 2 October – Riviera CC – France tour (TBC)

Sunday 3 October – Entrecasteaux CC – France tour (TBC)