Fixtures 2019

Sunday 19 May – Valley End – away, Chobham – lost by 8 wickets

Saturday 1 June – Corridor CC – away, Great Missenden – lost by 82 runs

Sunday 16 June – Heartaches – away, Aston Rowant – lost by 117 runs

Saturday 22 June – Gentlemen of West London – home, Perivale – WON by 25 runs

Saturday 6 July – Mighty Wanderers – away, Mill Hill – lost by 17 runs

Saturday 13 July – Matfield Green – away, Matfield – drawn

Sunday 28 July – Allstars Festival – Dulwich (match manager: Nick Chadwick)

Saturday 10 August – New Barbarian Weasels – home, Barnes Common

Sunday 18 August – Zambuca Tigers – away, Brighton (match manager: Vivek Seth)

Saturday 31 August – Crossbats – away, Marble Hill Park, Twickenham

Sunday 15 September – Railway Taverners – away, venue TBC

Thursday 3 – Monday 7 October – Portugal Tour